We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people find their perfect property. Here’s what some of our previous clients have to say about working with us:

Danielle Russell
From the initial phone calls, viewing and buying negotiations with Declan (patient, informative, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly), and then throughout the sales progression process with Abbey (communicative, kind, clear, professional, helpful, an absolute delight!)... Giggs & McGrath have been fantastic for my purchase. A small team, they deliver personal service, and are worth their weight in gold, even chasing solicitors and providing updates. I'm delighted that I bought a property that was being sold through them. Would highly recommend them.
Becky Barfoot
  • Becky Barfoot
  • Giggs & McGrath Estate Agent branch review
  • 2 months ago
Giggs & McGrath handled the sale of my Mothers house in the most professional way from beginning to end. The process was a long one and they were called upon for a lot of support which they never failed to give. Knowledgeable staff, consistent follow up with updates and progress reports. Excellent company would definitely use again and more than happy to recommend to others.
Nicola Hopkins
  • Nicola Hopkins
  • Giggs & McGrath Estate Agent branch review
  • 2 months ago
We have received a fantastic service from start to finish. Everyone in the team made us feel like we were their only customers- the service was so personable, and we were guided through the whole process with great care and understanding. We completely trusted the fantastic advice given throughout, which resulted in the sale of our house at the right price, in a particularly hard market. So much hard work was put into the sale of our property and we were constantly updated, with our questions being answered immediately via phone or on a group chat which was constantly manned. We can't fault the service at all and can't recommend highly enough. Truly grateful to have had such a positive experience.
Will Emery
  • Will Emery
  • Giggs & McGrath Estate Agent branch review
  • 2 months ago
What an incredible company! I cannot thank them enough for the recent sale of our house. Their professionalism, care and enthusiasm is unrivalled. Thank you to Lewis for your time, advice and support. Thank you to Jay for selling our house and incredible customer service. Thank you to Abbey, every estate agent needs an Abbey! Thank you for your time and all your chasing. If you're looking to move, I cannot recommend Giggs and McGrath enough. They go above and beyond and really are on another level compared to other estate agents.
powered by Google
K
  • Kim Hothersall
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 11th Oct 2022

 I just wanted to say a very big thank you to you and your team regarding the sale of my parents' house. In parts it was a little hairy but the outcome was a huge relief. The communication from Giggs & McGrath has been excellent. I felt that you all understood the delicacy of the situation along with the tight timing constraints and you managed my expectations in a realistic fashion! I'm especially grateful to Gemma who, throughout the whole selling process, has been outstanding. She has kept in regular contact and always made me feel very confident in her ability to make sure that everything progressed as quickly as possible. Jay too deserves a special mention. He was very supportive throughout and I very much appreciated his calm approach. I have probably missed a few people out but I think you have a great team of people working with you and wish you all every success for the future. Damien, thank you from me and my parents - good job! 

J
  • Jess D
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 23rd Oct 2020

My partner and I followed Damien’s knowledge and advice to sell our house in a tough market (this was following working with some dreadful estate agents). Damien is honest (he knows what works), efficient and an all round good guy! Can not recommend him enough.

S
  • Sarah C
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 23rd Oct 2020

We have used Giggs & McGrath to sell our house and it was sold within 2 days! Amazing result! We are fully impressed and grateful for Damien’s helpful advice and support. I would highly recommend them for their innovative ideas and professionalism.

M
  • Marc L
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 23rd Oct 2020

I would highly recommend Giggs & McGrath nothing is a problem and would not hesitate to recommend or use these guys again thank you.

P
  • Paul M
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 23rd Oct 2020

Just a quick note to say how Lewis managed what was a very stressful move with utter professionalism, warmth and genuine empathy. We had a really difficult chain, the person who we were buying off was a nightmare. Lewis no doubt had far more work to do to complete the chain than he ever let on, and was there for every question, every wobble no matter the time of day or night. It is a testament to him as a professional and as a person that we are still in contact after the move has all gone through. Top chap.

J
  • Joan Van Leeuwen
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 23rd Oct 2020

Think selling your house is stressful? Well, think that no more! Once Lewis James from Giggs and Mcgrath knocks on your door you can relax completely! You are in safe, very safe hands. You will find the utmost professionalism, great patience, trustworthiness, calmness and friendliness in this young man who will go far! Just trust Lewis with your sale and you can't go wrong. That's what I did! No stress. Thanks Lewis! Forgot to say, Lewis even replied to one of my queries while he was on holiday in Australia! That's his professionalism and dedication for you. Need I say more!

T
  • Teresa L
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 23rd Oct 2020

I can’t recommend Damien highly enough. He sold our house in Cambridge in no time - and the after sales service he provides is second to none! Top man!

T
  • Tim M
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 23rd Oct 2020

Damien has helped us purchase a property in the past and his knowledge of the local area and complete and utter transparency helped no end in assuring us we were making the right decision. Even though we are now living out of the area, Damien is still helping us with our current house sale out of the goodness of his own heart - not many would do that! When you find a good estate agent, you need to stick with them and I guarantee once you use him, you won't look anywhere else.

A
  • Adrien F
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 23rd Oct 2020

Have known Damien for a while now and can say how helpful & efficient he is

F
  • Fiona F
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 23rd Oct 2020

Damien has been so helpful with the purchase of our new house. He has gone over and above our expectations and couldn’t have done more for us! Would definitely recommend Giggs & McGrath!

P
  • Phil P
  • Giggs & McGrath
  • 23rd Oct 2020

We dealt with Damien when we sold our house, Damien and the team around him made the process easy. Wouldn’t use anyone else.